Happy Customer


 

“I would like to say how pleased I am to have found Greg. With no previous experience in computers I needed to find someone with a lot of patience, someone who would repeat the instructions over & over, if needed.

Greg has helped me a lot & given me the confidence to use my computer & enjoy it.
There are so many aspects to look at that I feel sure I will be asking for more help from
Greg in the future.
From a thankful “oldie” ,   Rose.”

About Site Admin

Admin
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

